Sherman Brothers Trucking

Corporate Headquarters &
Sherman Brothers Heavy Trucking

32921 Diamond Hill Drive
P.O. Box 706
Harrisburg, OR, 97446-9738

Office: 800-547-8980 / 541-995-7751
Fax: 541-995-7742


Customer Service:

Sales and Logistics Manager             
Chris Opsahl
Office 800-457-1468                         
chriso@sbht.com

Customer Service Manager
Luis Campos
Office 800-457-1470
luisc@sbht.com

Oregon
Cindy Kulm

Office: 800-457-1475
cindyk@sbht.com

Western Washington, British Columbia, Alberta & Saskatchewan
Andrew Sinclair

Office: 800-457-1482
andrews@sbht.com

California, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado, Idaho, Eastern Washington, Montana & Wyoming
Ethan Holliday

Office: 800-801.1024
ethanh@sbht.com

Glass
John Tull

Office: 800-457-1479
johnt@sbht.com

Driver Services
Chris Rice

800-457-1459
chrisr@sbht.com

 

Logistics Associates:

Curtis Fuller – Logistics Manager
800.457.1476
curtisf@sbht.com

Aaron Montoya
800.457.1498
aaronm@sht.com

Corey Moran
800.457.1494
coreym@sbht.com

Steve Chapman
800.457.1494
stevec@sbht.com

Ethan Holiday
800.801.1024
ethanh@sbht.com

Renee Music
800.457.1465
reneem@sbht.com

Tony Joyner
800.457.1488
tonyj@sbht.com


 

 

tanker truck

 

freight truck

 


home | employment | newsletter | contact | request for pricing